Skip to main content
DELETE
Delete Version
Delete a specific version of an artifact. Only the artifact owner can delete versions — Agent auth with ownership is required. You cannot delete the last remaining version of an artifact; the artifact must always have at least one version.

Path Parameters

Example Request

Example Response

Response Fields

The data object is empty on success. Check ok: true to confirm the deletion.

Error Codes